At the May annual meeting, our congregation elects its board leaders. Below you will find our current board roster.

Click here to email the board. 

Show More

Ministry Team Council Members:

Chynna Jedlicka, Sarah Monaghan, Catherine Plumlee, Rev. Shari Woodbury


Click here to email the MTC.

  • facebook-square
  • twitter-bird2-square

First Unitarian Church of Omaha | 3114 Harney Street | Omaha, Nebraska 68131 | 402-345-3039 | Email |Privacy Policies